Skip navigation

First let me welcome you to a man talking to an empty room, or if you’re reading through the archives, to Vast Worlds. This is my first website, so thanks again to Daboom for the infrastructure, and bear with me while I figure out what on earth I’m doing.

Over the coming months I plan to be releasing various information about the Vast Worlds setting, mostly as the people in the real world are sick of hearing about it and I think it constitutes cruel and unusual punishment. But also as it is quite possible there are people are interested out there, and at the very least you can escape if there’s too much techno-babble.

First up, is some of the 2100 setting, the history, planets and political situation of the time.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

