Skip navigation

Hmm, I seem to have dropped to a Monday update, but anyway, because I enjoyed bragging about what I wrote last Friday I thought I’d do another writing update.

So, last week I:

  • Finished the space war section for the time being.
  • Started writing a new short story (no idea if I’ll continue)
  • Finished ‘Escape from Altair’
  • Got a new laptop.
  • And had one of my stories rejected by a e-zine.

Now I’d better go finish the rewrite of the first three chapters before my editor kills me.

Leave a Reply

