Skip navigation

Well, I didn’t make 50K, in the end it was 26. But that was two different book starts.

Corporation wars was very much not working out and so I ended up taking about a fortnight out while I figured out just what I was doing… Then I wrote the beginning of Altairian Exodus, and that most definitely was working out so I picked badly at the start it seems.

Oh well, at least I might have an excuse to put up some interesting stuff as Altairian Exodus, while in the same universe as Righteous Wars, is almost five hundred years later, and so a radically different setting.

I’ve got re-read my notes on the Altairian telekinesis as well 😉

One Comment

  1. So, in spite of running dry on Corporation Wars and changing to Altairian Exodus, it seems like you managed 26k words in two weeks, i.e. you were writing at a rate of 50k words per month. Pretty impressive!


Leave a Reply

